Council Members

Cllr Paul Thomas

Cllr Paul Thomas

The Right Worshipful the Mayor of of New Romney New Romney

Wren House,
Blenheim Road,
New Romney,
Kent,
TN28 8RD

01797 363657

paul.thomas@newromney-tc.gov.uk

Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

Cllr Pip Metcalfe

Cllr Pip Metcalfe

Deputy Mayor

5 Cherry Gardens,
Littlestone,
New Romney,
Kent,
TN28 8QR

01797364898 / 07548201328

pip.metcalfe@newromney-tc.gov.uk

Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

Cllr Jane Hiscock

Cllr Jane Hiscock

Garden Cottage,
57 St Nicholas Road,
Littlestone,
Kent,
TN28 8PU

01797 367040

jane.hiscock@newromney-tc.gov.uk

Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

Cllr Patricia Rolfe

Cllr Patricia Rolfe

C/O Town Hall,
High Street,
New Romney,
Kent,
TN28 8BT

01797362348 / 07718641066

patricia.rolfe@newromney-tc.gov.uk

Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

Cllr Anthony Rodriguez

Cllr Anthony Rodriguez

3 Richmond Drive,
New Romney,
Kent,
TN28 8UP

01797 363563

anthony.rodriguez@newromney-tc.gov.uk

Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

Cllr Peter Coe

Cllr Peter Coe

C/O Town Hall,
High Street,
New Romney,
Kent,
TN28 8BT

01797 362348

peter.coe@newromney-tc.gov.uk

Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

Cllr Dave Wimble

Cllr Dave Wimble

10 Mulberry Court,
Grand Parade,
Littlestone,
New Romney,
Kent,
TN28 8LZ

01797364837 / 07853309290

david.wimble@newromney-tc.gov.uk

Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

Cllr Russell Tillson

Cllr Russell Tillson

3 Ship Close,
Dymchurch,
Kent ,
TN29 0LH

01303 873724

russell.tillson@newromney-tc.gov.uk

Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

Cllr Briony Lonbay-Kapoor

Cllr Briony Lonbay-Kapoor

Craythornes Court,
Fairfield Road,
New Romney,
Kent,
TN28 8HU

01797 363099

briony.lonbay-kapoor@newromney-tc.gov.uk

Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

Cllr Mike Hardy

Cllr Mike Hardy

89 Queens Road,
Littlestone,
New Romney,
Kent,
TN28 8LS

01797364413 / 07799493393

mike.hardy@newromney-tc.gov.uk

Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

Cllr Wendy Nevard

Cllr Wendy Nevard

Freelands,
St Nicholas Road,
Littlestone,
New Romney,
Kent,
TN28 8QA

01797 364032

Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

Cllr John Rivers

Cllr John Rivers

16 Longshore Grove,
New Romney,
Kent,
TN28 8FP

01233280935 / 07824975298

john.rivers@newromney-tc.gov.uk

Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

Cllr Rev Canon Sheila McLachlan

Cllr Rev Canon Sheila McLachlan

33 Joseph's Way,
New Romney,
Kent,
TN28 8AQ

01797 690461

sheila.mclachlan@newromney-tc.gov.uk

Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

Cllr John Davies

Cllr John Davies

12 Imbert Close,
New Romney,
Kent,
TN28 8XP

01797 321491

john.davies@newromney-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Carey

Cllr Paul Carey

c/o Town Hall,
High Street,
New Romney,
Kent,
TN28 8BT

01797362348

paul.carey@newromney-tc.gov.uk

District Councillor Patricia Rolfe
District Councillor - New Romney Ward
Cllr Patricia Rolfe
District Councillor - New Romney Ward
Cllr David Wimble
County Councillor Anthony Hills
County Councillor - Romney Marsh
Cllr Anthony Hills 
damian collins MP
Member of Parliament - Conservative
Damian Collins 

New Heading Text